HomeElementary SchoolHigh SchoolCalendarsSchool BoardContact Information
Border


View Larger Map

Contact Information

Eddyville Charter School
1 Eddyville School Road
Eddyville, OR 97343
Phone: 541.875.2942
map

Staff Directory

Directions:

Heading Northwest on Corvallis Newport Hwy, take a left onto Eddyville School Road.

Heading Southeast on Corvallis Newport Highway, take a right onto Eddyville School Road.

Road Conditions and Closures

Surrounding School

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory

Teacher
Blog
Name Position Phone
541.875.2942
E-mail
Jennifer Johnson Superintendent/ Principal ext. 103 jennifer.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Missy Endicott Administrative Assistant/
Attendance/Registrar
ext. 101 missy.endicott@lincoln.k12.or.us
 
Kevin Remington
Resource Room Teacher  ext. 135 kevin.remington@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Stacy Knudson 6th Grade ext. 105 stacy.knudson@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Matt Bilder 4th Grade ext. 149  matthew.bilder@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Sarah Croy MS/HS Language Arts ext. 108 sarah.croy@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Kathleen Dougherty  2nd Grade  ext. 153 kathleen.dougherty@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Mark Ekins PE - K-12 ext. 109 mark.ekins@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Larry Epperson High School Math ext. 166 larry.epperson@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Matt Brody MS/HS Teacher ext. 108 matt.brody@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Vicki Kraft Elementary Aid   vicki.kraft@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Bob Pearson  High School Science  ext. 170 bob.pearson@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Teena Power  Resource Room Assistant  ext. 135 teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Jackie Quetschke KG - Elem/MS Althletic Director ext. 147 jackie.quetschke@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Debby Rariden  Inst. Assistant/ Computer Tech   ext. 126 debby.rariden@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Dani Ulstad K/1 Blend- HS Athletic Director ext. 148 dani.ulstad@lincoln.k12.or.us
 
Michael Ulstad
5th Grade ext. 154 michael.ulstad@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Lisa Collier 3rd Grade ext 155 lisa.collier@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Sean Bedell 7/8 Grade Treacher ext. 134 sean.bedell@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Jeff Garland MS/HS Teacher ext. 107 jeff.garland@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Shereen Rowland Head Custodian ext. 137 shereen.rowland@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Bob Parks Night Custodian ext. 137 bob.parks@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Carol Lewis Kitchen Staff ext.141 carol.lewis@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Kristi Demaris Kitchen Staff ext.141  

 

 

 

Go Eagles!