HomeElementary SchoolHigh SchoolCalendarsSchool BoardContact Information
Border


View Larger Map

Contact Information

Eddyville Charter School
1 Eddyville School Road
Eddyville, OR 97343
Phone: 541.875.2942
map

Staff Directory

Directions:

Heading Northwest on Corvallis Newport Hwy, take a left onto Eddyville School Road.

Heading Southeast on Corvallis Newport Highway, take a right onto Eddyville School Road.

Road Conditions and Closures

Surrounding School

 

Staff Directory

Teacher
Blog
Name Position Phone
541.875.2942
E-mail
Blog Dennis Schultz Superintendent/ Principal ext. 103 dennis.schultz@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Ann Cook Business Manager/ Deputy Clerk ext. 110 ann.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Lisa Renfrow  Administrative Assistant/
Attendance/Registrar
ext. 101 lisa.renfrow@lincoln.k12.or.us
         
 
Caroline Alexander
Resource Room Teacher  ext. 135 caroline.alexander@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Sean Bedell 6th Grade - Curriculum Coordinator ext. 168 sean.bedell@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Matt Bilder 3/4 Grade blend ext. 149  matthew.bilder@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Gerald Conrady HS Math, 11/12 English, Health ext. 105 gerald.conrady@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Sarah Croy MS/HS Language Arts ext. 108 sarah.croy@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Kathleen Dougherty  2nd Grade  ext. 134 kathleen.dougherty@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Mark Ekins PE ext. TBD mark.ekins@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Casey Johnson MS Math/Science, HS Industrial arts ext. 107 casey.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Healther Johnson MS/HS SS ext. 106 heather.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Sandi LaRoche  OCCC Coordinator - HS advisor ext. 103 sandi.laroche@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Landon Lightle Facilities Manager ext. 137 landon.lightle@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Shelley Moore  K/1 Blend - Althletic Director ext. 148 shelley.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Lisa Otis Elementary Aid   lisa.otis@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Bob Pearson  High School Science  ext. 170 bob.pearson@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Teena Power  Resource Room Assistant  ext. 135 teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Jackie Quetschke K/1 Blend ext. 147 jackie.quetschke@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blog Debby Rariden  Inst. Assistant/ Library/ Computer Tech   ext. 153  debby.rariden@lincoln.k12.or.us
  Shereen Rowland Resource Room Assistant  ext. 135 shereen.rowland@lincoln.k12.or.us
 
Michael Ulstad
4/5 Grade blend ext. 154 michael.ulstad@lincoln.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Go Eagles!